Faculty

Dr. Kwame Amoah

Assoc. Professor (tenure track) Construction Management ITC 32 (319) 273-2598 kwame.amoah@uni.edu

Dr. Ali Kashef

Professor (tenured) Technology Management ITC 42 (319) 273-2596 ali.kashef@uni.edu

Dr. R. Srikant Revuru

Assoc. Professor (tenured) Manufacturing Eng. Technology ITC 31 (319) 273-2909 rukmini.revuru@uni.edu

Gil Schultz

Instructor   ITC 25 319-273-2561 gil.schultz@uni.edu

Dr. Jin Zhu

Professor (tenured) Electrical Engineering Technology ITC 44 (319) 273-2597 jin.zhu@uni.edu

Dr. Lee Geisinger

Assoc. Professor (tenure track) Graphic Technology ITC 47 (319) 273-2584 lg@uni.edu

Dr. Sadik Kucuksari

Assoc. Professor (tenured) Electrical Engineering Technology ITC 09 (319) 273-2753 sadik.kucuksari@uni.edu

Dr. Lisa Riedle 

Professor (tenured) Department Head ITC 25C (319) 273-2758 lisa.riedle@uni.edu

Dr. Shahram VarzaVand

Professor (tenured) Construction Management ITC 36 (319) 273-6428 varzavand@uni.edu

‌Dr. Scott Giese

Professor (tenured) Manufacturing Eng. Technology ITC 27 (319) 273-7083 scott.giese@uni.edu

Austin Maginnis

Instructor Construction Management ITC 47 (319) 273-2537 austin.maginnin@uni.edu

Dr. P.N. Rao

Professor (tenured) Manufacturing Eng. Technology ITC 35 (319) 273-6429 posinasetti.rao@uni.edu

Dr. Julie Zhang

Professor (tenured) Manufacturing Eng. Technology ITC 39 (319) 273-2590 julie.zhang@uni.edu

 

 

Staff

Jay Alexandres Manager, Panther Educational Products ITC 09 (319) 273-6082 jay.alexandres@uni.edu


Sairam Ravi Metal Casting Center Project Manager ITC 76 (319) 273-2724 ravis@uni.edu


Chris Shaw Recruitment and Advising Coordinator ITC 2 (319) 273-3258 christopher.shaw@uni.edu


Jiayi Wang Research Associate, AMC TW (319) 273-6959 jiayi.wang@uni.edu

Sheri Bishop Clerk IV MCC/AMC TW (319) 273-6894 sheri.bishop@uni.edu

Russell Roth Lab Manager ITC 11 (319) 273-7406 russell.roth@uni.edu

Jerry Thiel AMC/MCC Director ITC 13E (319) 273-7085 gerard.thiel@uni.edu
 

 

‌Leo Cedomio Lab Manager ITC 22 (319) 273-2532 cedomiol@uni.edu

Travis Frush AMC Project Manager TW (319) 273-7087 travis.frush@uni.edu

Brenda Rottinghaus Secretary III ITC 25 (319) 273-2561 brenda.rottinghaus@uni.edu

Kristi Wagner Business Manager AMC/MCC TW (319) 273-2981 kristi.wagner@uni.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

  • Dr. M. Roger Betts
  • Dr. Ronald D. Bro
  • Dr. Ervin A. Dennis
  • Dr. Stephen Eggers
  • Dr. Mohammed F. Fahmy​
  • Dr. John T. Fecik​
  • Mr. Arnold J. Freitag
  • Dr. Douglas Hotek
  • Dr. Charles D. Johnson
  • Dr. Rex W. Pershing
  • Dr. Douglas T. Pine
  • Mr. Willis H. Wagne
  • Dr. Michael R. White