The Dean's Office is here to help our students and faculty achieve their goals and aspirations. 

From planning the strategic direction of the college to everyday tasks in support of our mission, the College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences Dean's Office staff is committed to the work of support and stewardship for all involved with our college. Each day we are happy to serve our students, faculty, alumni, and donors in a strong and visionary way for the future.

John Fritch Image

John Fritch

Dean

John.Fritch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725

Steve Carignan Image

Steve Carignan

Associate Dean

Steve.Carignan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725

Maureen Clayton Image

Maureen Clayton

Associate Dean

maureen.clayton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725

Jennifer Cooley Image

Jennifer Cooley

​Associate Dean

jennifer.cooley@uni.edu
319-273-2725

Stephanie Saak

Stephanie Thorp

Administrative Assistant

stephanie.saak@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725

Ami Roeding

Ami Roeding

Secretary

ami.roeding@uni.edu
(319) 273-2725

Sarah Pauls Photo

Sarah Pauls

​Marketing Manager

sarah.pauls@uni.edu
(319) 273-2817

Michaela Kendall Image

Michaela Kendall

Marketing Specialist

michaela.kendall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6809

Dan Breitbach Image

Dan Breitbach

Director of Development​

dan.breitbach@uni.edu
(319) 273-7727

Cassie Luze Image

Cassie Luze

​Sr. Director of Development

Cassie.Luze@uni.edu
(319) 273-6360

Kevin Culpepper Image

Kevin Culpepper

Electronics Technician

kevin.culpepper@uni.edu
(319) 273-5933