Instructors

Karen Breitbach

Karen Breitbach

Instructor

karen.breitbach@uni.edu
(319) 273-6511

Brittany Flokstra

Brittany Flokstra

Instructor

brittany.flokstra@uni.edu
(319) 273-3023

Felicia Thadison

Felicia Thadison

Instructor

felicia.thadison@uni.edu
(319) 273-5955

Staff

Kevin Culpepper Image

Kevin Culpepper

Electronics Technician

kevin.culpepper@uni.edu
(319) 273-5933

Kelli Gaffney

Kelli Gaffney

Laboratory Specialist

kelli.gaffney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2116

Gayl Pakala

Gayl Pakala

Secretary

gayl.pakala@uni.edu
319-273-2437

Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

Laboratory Specialist

linda.wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7342